Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

I was surprised my car wasn’t washed, everything else was fine

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

On time and efficient

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

They are doing very helpful service thanks Mercedes’ they take care goods thanks lots the

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

Roger was awesome!!! Cecelia is a class act. Thank you both for the world-class customer service. I was a bit doubtful of the company based on the horrible experience I received at the Fairfield location. Roger definitely changed my mind. He is a 10-star guy! A personal thank you to them both! You made that expensive experience worth it! (1st service price much higher) thanks to Covid) lol I am definitely a returning customer. #sacramentodealership ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

This place is great. Nice workers and they are very helpful. Shoutout to Stan and Dhillon for helping me and to the managers. They really wanna earn the business. Whenever you want to but the Mercedes’ this is the place to go.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

This is the third time I’ve tried to leave a review and it disappears. My wife and I are new to the Sacramento area and we stopped into Mercedes-Benz of Sacramento just to look. We have no intention of purchasing a vehicle.. When we arrived, my wife spotted a red C300 convertible that was being shown to a couple by a saleswoman. When they walked away, we approached the saleswoman and she said they were going home to discuss whether or not to purchase the vehicle. The saleswoman’s name was Kerry Lucy and she was awesome! She answered ...

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

As always… treating you with respect. Service Department is phenomenal.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Thank you so much Bret and Ben! I had a great car buying experience. You both provided excellent customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Professional and courteous staff who are very helpful. Excellent work done on the vehicle in a timely manner with careful consideration.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

I got a timely appointment for an oil change. My service advisor, David Lancone, was helpful and friendly. The service was completed efficiently. And thank you so much for the free Lyft ride to and from the dealership.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Efrain is the best service rep ever! Reserved s as car for me and has everything ready to go!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

My experience was with the salesman Loren. Very low key. Easy experience buying my van. Hes not like all the other pushy salespeople.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

I had purchased a Mercedes’ c250 from an car lot outside of Mercedes. The car had all types of issues after Mercedes Benz of Sacramento reviewed it. Long story short Mercedes Benz took very great care of me due to the situation I was in. Thank you Mercedes Benz for your A1 customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Bright my car in for running hot and service A. Car ran hot 2 days later. Brought back, problem fixed. Wish they would’ve handled the issue the first time. Thanks to Jason for fixing the issue

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

My mom has purchased two vehicles here and both times has been pleased with the service we have received. In particular, Austin has been an amazing person to deal with. He takes his time to really understand the needs of his customers and I would highly recommend everybody to work with him. He will go above and beyond for you.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

I enjoy going for service...staff professional... however, I seem to have difficulty contacting anyone to update me on what's going on once my car is being serviced...

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Wonderful experience purchasing my 1st Mercedes. Ben Giese is a fantastic sales consultant. Friendly, personable, and resourceful. Ben answered all my questions with a smile. I felt I got the best price with Ben helping me with my purchase. I will definitely recommend him to anyone looking to buy a Mercedes. He will find the right car for you at the best deal.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

The staff is very friendly which made my car shopping experience great. John K. and Alex D. were amazing to work with.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

PROFESSIONAL SERVICE, STREAMLINED PROCESS, AND AWESOME CUSTOMER. THE ONLY THING I DIDN'T LIKE WAS THAT I DIDN'T GET A CALL WHEN MY VEHICLE WAS READY. I WAS GETTING IMPATIENT AND CALLED AND WAS TOLD, "OH YES, I SHOW YOUR VEHICLE AS READY FOR PICK-UP." THEY SHOULD HAVE REACHED OUT TO ME RIGHT AWAY WHEN IT WAS READY.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Great service and follow up

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Very pleasant people and a good experience for purchase. Everyone was very helpful. We enjoyed our day there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Jeff McDougal and Alec (tech) went above and beyond for us. By far the Absolute best service we’ve ever had. This team is amazing

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

I was very pleased with the communication provided by Roger Williams my service representative during my wait. Roger updated me several times and additionally assisted me to hook up a new cell phone to my automobile. I was overall pleased with the service provided by Mercedes-Benz of Sacramento.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Nice service reps. We have enjoyed you all. Just would like to find out about new Smart Car servicing closer to our home in Reno, NV area.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

We had a great experience with this dealership. Tommy was very helpful and patient with all our questions and went above and beyond finding the perfect car! The other staff was also very friendly. Overall very happy with the car and the staff here.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

The dream team at the Von Housen group. Great level of professionalism and highest grade of hospitality. Always a pleasure doing business with MB sac ! Thank you all

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Ran out of loaners an so did car rental company but has a great payment plan for customers

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Zach was the roadside technician that came to my rescue. He was very timely getting to the scene. He was very polite, calm, helpful and very professional. He was very patient with me and didn't make me feel rushed. He tried everything to try to fix the problem. He was able to diagnose the issue and he explained it to me in detail. Unfortunately it was not something that roadside assistance is equiped to repair but he certainly pointed me in the right direction. It was truly a pleasure to receive such great customer from this young man. It'...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Best service I have ever received. Jack Manikoth is a joy to work with, always keeping me up to date as to the details of my service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

The friendliest, most efficient service I have ever received at any auto dealership service department. I kind of want to break my car so I can go back! The best people!!

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

White glove service from the moment you step onto the lot. Everyone is professional and dedicated to providing a luxury experience from start to finish. Highly recommended. This was my first Mercedes purchase, so I’ve never had a buying experience like this. First Mercedes of many. I love my car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

My experience here was the absolute best. There was no hassling, no back and forth and no added pressure. I highly recommend this dealership and I highly recommend Stan and Amine . Great people to do a deal with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Mercedes Benz Sacramento has some amazing staff, very professional, they go out their way to give you an high value experience. Every one I came in contact with said hello, asked if I needed water, have I've been helped. This was one of my best car buying experiences by far. I would totally recommend family, friends to Fernando he's an amazing Salesman and definitely takes the time to get to know your personality to match you with a car that fits your lifestyle. I'm very pleased with my purchase and look forward to doing business with Mercedes ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Quick appointment, great service. Over delivered and price came in lower than quoted! When does that happen??? Ty!!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Right on the spot … greeting is immediate and friendly. Service agent was very prepared and service oriented. The arranged Lyft ride home at drop-off and again the following morning for pickup… great service - 5 stars!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Took in my vehicle for an alignment and some recalls, all were completed timely and efficiently Great job !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Great dealership. Everyone very friendly professional and honest. I felt very comfortable working with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

While it took a long time to get the parts delivered, my service mgr was in constant communication and offered a rental to eliminate my inconvenience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Great customer service and I appreciate the ride from dealer to home. Thanks, Roger Williams!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Came in for recalls only and service was exceptional! No hassle. Got me a ride home

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

MB Sacramento is great… that is why I have bought 4 cars from them and number 5 is coming soon…My Service Advisor over the last couple of years is Jack Manikoth, he is what “Customer Service” should be… he’s outstanding, thanks for all you do Jack… Chuck McMaster

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

I have not yet had them work on my van but if the service is as good as I have been received so far I expect all my problems yo go away tomorrow. I am in a very tight spot and Dave and Jeff so far have been extremely helpful and reassuring. I hope to be on the road asap as I am only passing through and can not stay long. The care and kindness I got from on the phone and In person is so far unlike any mercedes dealer I have ever been too. I will update my ...

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

My service person was excellent and ended up giving me almost $300 off, it was still a lot of money and I am a hairdresser it’s gonna be hard to take it there next time because of my budget

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Dave was wonderful taking care of my sprinter. I live out of town so had to wait and he even finished an hour earlier than expected. Major positive experience compared to the San Luis Obispo dealership in my area!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Jack did an amazing job as usual. Right now he is the reason that I want to stick with Mercedes’ with my next car. His honesty and great customer service is rare and appreciated

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Stan did a great job of showing us a good selection of the model car I was interested in. He paid close attention to my needs and was very professional and attentive. He was able to determine a solution to registering my new vehicle in the state where I live rather than having to register it in two states. The price of the vehicle was fair and my trade-ins were valued fairly. The dealership was neat and clean and everyone was professional and welcoming.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Very good in and out with everything taken care of as stated. Customer service was excellent.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Great service, friendly and knowledgeable service advisor and on time completion