Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

I took in my GLB 250 for Service B and Mercedes Benz of Sacramento was very thorough in their inspection of my vehicle. The windshield wipers were replaced for safety purposes.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

I like to thank John at Mercedes Bens Sacramento and team on our first purchase of GLC300. My family and I were happy with a seamless experience during selecting to reveicing the key.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Efrain my advisor did exactly what I needed done on my Mercedes. I needed it by 2:00 pm and it was done on time. Thank you for the great service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

Cecilia is a top notch service provider and was very expedient with answering all questions and concerns.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

The team was welcoming and nice. Tommy was my sales person and provided exceptional service above and beyond!

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Alex was very helpful during the process, I would highly recommend him. Very satisfied with my vehicle as well as the service. Five stars.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Very hospitable people to my family and I. Will be coming back in the future!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

We were made to feel important by all your staffers from the moment we drove up to the moment we drove off. Meant a lot to us and our dog was treated kindly too.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

No pressure to buy; nice people, no long wait to close a deal and beautiful cars 💚💚

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

Great service car was clean and ready ahead of time. Wonderful explanation of services provided. And how to take care of my car. Thank you so much for the Uber service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

The entire process was handled with courtesy and respect.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Less than 2 hours in and out. So far I have bought 10 cars already in my life. But never so easy. So lucky to find Sales agent Kerry Lucy at Mercedes Benz of Sacramento. She really listens and treat customer with care and respect. She understands exactly what customer wants and in price range. ***First went to buy car in Mercedes Benz of Rocklin near my home but they did not really care and all sales person ignored me after 10 mins. Sorry it’s your lost. Never will buy car from Mercedes Benz of Rocklin. They don’t have respect for ...

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Jack always the best

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Wonderful place to get your new car! Tommy is helpful and patient. Just got my new C300 two weeks ago!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Stan was absolutely amazing! He made the process so easy and made sure that i was taken care of. 100/100

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Nice clean work

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Excellent service!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Had a great service experience recently.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Service completed before designated time

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

We have purchased several cars from this dealership. We really appreciate how we are treated and we really trust our salesperson John Lou and the service is always spot on

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

The process was effortless. Loving my new Mercedes Benz, thank you so much Mercedes Benz of Sacramento!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Great Service, Friendly Folks, and pretty quick for a Saturday. Thank you

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Great Service From Everyone There.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

My husband and I had never looked at a Mercedes previously, Stanislav Doroshchuk did an excellent job selling this vehicle. He was very informative of all of the cars features, interior and exterior. His knowledge of the vehicle and personality sold this car. The buying process at the dealership was easy and comfortable. Stan called as a follow up the week after buying the car to make sure we did not have any question. He even went as far as sending me a video of of a feature I was interested in learning more about. I would highly recommend the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

Mercedes Benz of Sacramento treated me with the utmost respect. They treated us with the same respect as they would anyone else. The staff were very accommodating especially Fernando and Som, they both made the process enjoyable and continue to do so.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

When I picked up my car the key fob battery was dead and the car was not locked. Why was the radio tuned to 100.5 the lyft service was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Amine and Johnny K were absolutely amazing and once again I’m so stoked on my new Benz. The entire team at Mercedes Benz Howe Ave deserves kuddos for their superior customer service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Service at this place never feels like a hustle. There’s a guy named Efrain on the service team that is priceless. Always in and out, clear communication, and the car comes back spotless. Service is pricey, but that’s Mercedes in general. 150k miles on a commuter, but runs like a new engine so the service is worth it.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Jason was great I appreciate all the personal attention he gave me when I arrived and he took care of me from beginning to end great service. Thanks Jason for a great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

Dave and Jeff do.a fine job if letting me know what the service will entail

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

I am very thankful for depending on your services. Thank you JACK.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Love it fast and comfortable

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Salesperson really knew about the quality and features of the car. The purchasing process was very easy. The sales manager and finance manager were very professional.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Manvir dhillon great Coustomer service 👍🏽

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

My Service Advisor was Edgar he was excellent. He kept me updated on everything that was going on with my vehicle, he made sure I had a loaner, and made sure my issues were resolved before returning my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Edgar was great, kept me up to date as to the progress of my sunroof repair.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

Carlos provided excellent customer service. We really appreciated the professional service he provided from start to end. Always provided the updates with the progress. The only one concern I have is that a spare tire and the tools are not provided with this vehicle. We should have been educated on this. This are not MOE tires and run free tires.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Tom has always been willing to assist and help for any issues on the car which I recently purchased. He is very professional in accommodating the customer’s requests.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

Austin was one of the BEST sales representatives I have ever worked with. He went above and beyond to make sure my satisfaction was guaranteed. Very responsive and attentive! I would direct anyone interested in purchasing a Mercedes to Austin in a heart beat! Thank you Austin for the OUTSTANDING work!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

All was good. Found the specific car I wanted and went in for a test drive. We worked out a sales price and that was it. Sales staff at MB Sacramento were courteous and professional. Looking for to more of the same when I return for service and hopefully another new MB in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Kerry Lucy was great! She did a good job accommodating our wants and needs and we left the Dealership a happy couple...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Thankyou Edgar partida you did a fantastic job you are really patient and nice person thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Our experience w MB of Sac was awesome, from beginning to end, efficient and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

I appreciate the friendly staff and great service. Efrain Vasquez is the best representative! He’s kind, professional, knowledgeable and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Very friendly and fast

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Just bought my car at Mercedes-Benz of Sacramento was a great experience. Worked with Kerry Lucy and she was great helping me make a great deal for buying my new car and selling my previous car. For a professional and went above and beyond to help me with this Pleasant car experience.:-) thanks Rodney

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Dhillon, Dustin & (I think her name is) Jessica at the front desk were all very friendly & helped me a lot with my transaction. I'll definitely recommend and refer my friends and family.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

My dealer Fernando really took care of me during my purchase. He was very nice and patient since I was asking for a lot! The whole process was smooth and Fernando and his team did everything they could to make sure I got the car that I want for the price that I was comfortable with. The service department did an amazing job with the tint and car protector installation.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Fast and polite service

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

This was as always a wonderful visit. I dropped the car off and picked it up upon completion. Quality work done by everyone involved. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Incredible!! They go above and beyond

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

Great service and nice waiting room. Having complimentary Lyft rides is great. Also text updates great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

I really love this dealership service. I live about 45 miles away and have a closer Mercedes but come here for my service. My service advisor. Jack is really nice.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Always responsive and fair....thanks Mercedes of Sacramento

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Got there and my car was already to go I was able to enjoy tea and beverages thanks Mercedes Benz Dealership ur the best Jack Manikoth

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Fernado is the best salesperson I have ever dealt with. He goes way beyond to make sure I got the car that I loved at the price I could afford. He had staff explain all the features of my car. He made sure my digital license plate was working. He really is an exceptional employee

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Fast, efficient and courteous. They got me in on short notice. Competent and to the point.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Wonderful experience. Can’t wait to do it again! Thomas was awesome to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Warranty work - a hard to communicate issue was completed perfectly. The tech was able to confirm the problem, repair it and return the vehicle on the day they told me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

My favorite dealership I love how they’re there to assist you and I can call anyone in there. I have some very special people that I deal with in there as well. I just love this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

I just signed a second lease with them late October. It took a long time, as expected; despite that, it went relatively smoothly. They took away the existing one and let me drive the new one back home. I know a new car supply is low now, so I was happy that I could get one. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

Excellent service , very attentive and pleasant. Will definitely recommend to friends and family looking for a car .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

This is my 3rd purchase with Mercedes. Thank you John Lui at the Arden location for always being available and making my experiences stressless. My experiences have all been positive. Everything that you expect from Mercedes Benz I was fortunate to receive. No complaints. My services are done there, if needed, I get a loaner so I am not left without a vehicle. Keep it up Mercedes Benz. Debbie Buchanan-Williams 11/5/2022

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Victoria and Stan were amazing. They listened to exactly what I wanted and made the entire process so seamless and easy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Love my service guy Efrain and very impressed with Carlos who was very helpful & friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

I had a big Dodge Sprinter (300k miles) repair job: Headlights, SAM Module, and heater. They were very patient with me about questions I had about the proper way to proceed. I ended up taking their recommendation, and I couldn’t be happier.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Mercedes Benz on Howe was very nice and answered all my concerns. They have great customer service. Would recommend them.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

We purchased a new Mercedes from this dealership and had a wonderful experience. Our main sales consultant was John Koponen, and he is very friendly and professional. When there was no display car model in the showroom, he used his own car to illustrate the features of the model that we were interested. John and the others at this dealership made our new car purchase a great experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Best Services, Great Location!!

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Friendly and fast service

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022