Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Well organized for Customer Service. Came in for a recall service. Did not have that much contact with service provider. Thank you for your immediate service. Very nice surroundings to wait for my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Great service! They were friendly, punctual, did a good job, and even washed my car! I would recommend their service department to my family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

It's always a pleasure to visit Mercedes Benz of Sacramento. All of the staff go out of their way to make the experience great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

The entire experience, staff, facility and service were flawless. I will never buy a car anywhere other than Von Housen! Perfectly attended to throughout the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Always friendly positive experience . Everything was explained thoroughly in advance. A nice touch to have the exterior cleaned upon returning it to me. Overall very pleasant

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Clear, communicative and accommodating - three words to describe my experience with this dealership. Our sales person, Raja was Knowledgeable, friendly and compassionate towards our needs. Overall, I’m satisfied with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

A good faith effort is given by Patrick, the service advisor, and everyone else I’ve encountered at MBZ Sacramento. Thanks to everyone. Lots of friendly faces eager to serve.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Clean facility, courteous employee and trusted services. Jack is an outstanding service adviser. He listens carefully and offers good advise on what the car needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Alex Dawri is my salesperson n I purchased my car w no fuss. Having a 2009 C-class since new. Jason Harper is my service guy n love my 09. 152,000, I called Jason to hook me up w sAles n I got Alex. Through one phone call, and one visit I purchase my car on a 2nd phone call Alex listen to what I wanted, met my wishes n sold me a car. He still checks on me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Great experience with the whole team with the sales and due bill..it was worth the drive to Sacramento. I would recommend it to anyone who wants a new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

My rep Jack is the best. Very knowledgable and friendly. Explains everything in a way I understand. He has been my rep. for many years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Salesman Thomas was very profesional and knowlegeable. The purchase of the car was easier than what I expected. Everybody in the dealership was very friendly and profesional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Great service, as always with each employee that I had contact with. MB always provides good service. This is all I have to say. Bye

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

I recently switched from BMW to Mercedes-Benz and I can honestly say that I thought BMW staff and service would be hard to beat but am very pleasantly surprised to see Mercedes-Benz of Sacramento's Efrain Vasquez be beyond all expectations in excellence and friendliness.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Lauren did a great Job helping me and finding a vehicle. I was looking for a 4x4 Sprinter for a van build out. He appears to be purchasing the perfect 4x4 builds to help people like me who want to efficiently turn into a VanLife conversion!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Excellent service! Car was certified but not showing up on computer. Jason went above and beyond and treated the warranty issue as "good will." If it makes a difference to your dealership, you can recheck that it was certified at the time of service. Thank you all. Dave Cumerlato

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

I believe that you find the true worth of a service manager when things do not go as planned. Mike Gallagher is one of the best I have ever met. His calm, confident manner gave me assurance that everything would be alright. Mike's corrective actions were beyond my expectations and have made me a MB Sacramento customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Excellent service. Jeff and Alex were great they made sure I got the best deal possible!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Loren Wilson helped me a lot when I came in the dealership and wanted to buy a van. He explained my questions patiently and showed me everything in the van that I wanted to buy. He was friendly. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Service was process efficient and professional. They make the customers feel special. The overall quality of the MB of Sacramento dealership has always been consistently excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Rudy Castillo was amazing! To be honest everyone I came in contact with was amazing. Very friendly and extremely helpful! I’d recommend this Mercedes Benz dealership to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Great fast service, Thank you. Will be returning back soon. They also offer free rides too and from the dealership. Very friendly and efficient. Central location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Excellent Service Excellent Staff Above and beyond Will call Tim for my next purchase I Highly recommend this dealership to all my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

It was a smooth experience. I will definitely recommend Mercedes- Benz Sacramento and my service rep Jason to friends and family. Thank you for another excellent service experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Some things were forgotten; such as I asked for a price quote for new tires.. even if I don't need them quite yet, and why doe my dash light no longer turn on indicating that my daylight running lights are on when they are always?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Very polite and friendly. Place was clean and welcoming. Dealer was compliant with COVID-19 distancing, concerned about the refreshment counter being shared by everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Great service,comfortable waiting area. Should be even better once construction is finished. Definitely recommended. If I lived closer I would go there for all my service needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

MB of Sacramento showed true dedication to customer service - going way above and beyond. I am thankful for their service, and especially their extra efforts to correct a prior experience. They are a class act - no higher compliment I can pay them than that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Everyone at Mercedes was incredibly knowledgeable about the service I needed and helped me every step of the way. It was a fantastic experience and I’m glad I decided to go to the dealership to solve my issue and not somewhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Everything goes very smoothly and professionally each time I visit. Thank You! They make me feel important and am a valued customer, and Love how they wash my vehicle every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

unfortunate that the tech "rushed" through checking the oil, left the cap off, oil sprayed all over the engine area and I just happened to look at the engine area before going on a long trip, could of been a real problem out on a desolate highway :(. I still appreciate the service center but that was close.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Mr. Lee was extremely helpful. He listened to what I wanted, Actually listened. He bought out the cars that were just what I wanted making my shopping easy and fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Jack is very helpful and attentive to his customers. Gave 5 stars for his team for excellent customer service. Appreciate your assistance in setting up my memory seat, showed me how to set up my garage door opener and other control in my car that is very useful: ) Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Great dealership! Extremely helpful & efficient to get me the car I wanted as soon as possible. Amazing customer service. Thank you to Kevin & Rudy for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

I appreciate Jason Harber's professionalism and engagement. He's a good listener and does what he can to make the visit as seamless as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

I experienced wonderful service from Jack and my car runs great! Thank you to all of employees who worked on my car from the parts department to the service dept Everyone was pleasant to deal with and I felt special! Thank you for all you do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Recently switched to Mercedes from Dodge have not regret a bit. Mercedes was much more easier to buy. Great costumer service and super fast finincing. Will definitely buy Mercedes again !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Outstanding service! Brett took great care of our needs. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Your Mercedes Benz C300 service visit with Jason. Jason did a fine job of taking care of our needs. In addition, I am really happy with the Service and Parts folks of Von Housen (MB of Sacramento). My Father, my friends and former co-workers and now retirees echo my feelings about MB of Sacramento. I am looking forward to see how the purchase process following a lease works out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Always great working with Jason. Car was serviced and delivered as per agreement. Loaner car was provided and clean. Really a easy process. Thank you Mercedes.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

Very happy to see a great ending with my daughter driving off with her 1st Mercedes. Amine was the 1st sales associate she spoke with and when we came back to actually see if she can purchase , his partner Jay took care of us. They were so so real and honest. We felt they truly had the best interest of my girl. We let Jay know what she was comfortable with regarding down and payment and we said fight to make it happen and he did just that. I now can brag about our experience and I'm doing just ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

Amine and Jay provided me with a great experience, knowledge and fantastic customer service at Sacramento Mercedes Benz. I was able to accomplish this transaction because of both Amine and Jay fighting for me to receive the monthly and down payment that worked best for me. So everyone go to Sacramento Mercedes Benz and see Amine and Jay; and the whole Sacramento Mercedes Benz family. With Love and Application Ricki Campos

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

I thought Tim did an incredible job making the experience easy and stress free; all the staff were terrific. They were pleasant and efficient. I cannot remember the finance guys name but he did a good job too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

She is an amazing person very kind knowledgeable & friendly highly recommend her & the look around dealership was amazing very clean vibrant & nicely dressed sales people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

The transaction was seamless from beginning to end and all representatives were courteous and efficient. I would definitely recommend this dealership to others and approach them again for my future vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

First time to the dealer and they took care of our van, figured out the issue and corrected it in a day. Van runs great now and I would recommend the dealer service dept to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Kevin was great. His personality allowed the experience to go smoothly and u like a typical car buying. Kevin went above and beyond a car salesperson. The entire experience was so great our friend was asked to go there to buy her car. She did. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

It was a great experience..Fast Easy And very comfortable with the process. Raja was amazing person to deal with. He was very informative about the vehicles and made us very comfortable in the process of buying. He didn't pressure us into buying something out of our comfort zone like some other salesman. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Very friendly and accommodating always give me a ride home and back to dealership if needed . When I purchased my car at El Dorado MBZ they drove my 1981 SLC home for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Came in for my Takata passenger side air bag recall and received really great service. Patrick was very communicative and very nice. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Jack was great as usual. My car needed a few important repairs which were performed in a timely manner with care. Costly but needed. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

The sale process was excellent. The service was fantastic, but the wait was about 20 minutes to get my car from service. I have a request in to get a user book, but still haven’t received it from the salesman. That’s the reason I gave 4 stars instead of 5.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Patrick McGarrity always help me and on time. Thank you Patrick for all you do and your customer services 🙂 Also shout out to Jack Manikoth for helping me when Patrick was out. You guys all rock

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

Always made to feel like their most important customer. Their service is impeccable. This time, they even delivered the car right to my front door. Thank you MB of Sac!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

I have known Efrain for decades. He is reliable and knowledgeable. He keeps me informed about the needs of the car and follows up on questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

I have been an M-Benz customer (Von Housen) customer since the 1970's and would not consider any other service provider. I enjoy the friendliness and the excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

Fast, efficient, and friendly service. I was kept up to date on the progress of the repair, which was completed correctly the first time. Highly recommend the dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Kevin Frank, invited me to Mercedes when I was an Audi customer. His knowledge about Mercedes made the difference. Key take away, he listened. Dave Rose has made the experience exceptional. Special thank you to Raul Gonzales going above and beyond with the home visit to ensure my needs were met!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Loren provided excellent customer service by keeping me informed the entire step of the finance process. When the vehicle arrived, he went over every detail about the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

All of the work was done in a timely manner. But, I am still having an issue with one tire always losing air pressure. For the past two years, I have been coming in to the dealership every 4-6 weeks to get air and have the warning light turned off. No one has been able to figure out why this is happening. These tires were purchased in august 2018.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Excellent timely service. Very friendly person on phone making appointment Loved the lefty ride home and back to pick up my car. Also thry washed and cleaned my car even though its a older model. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

The services rendered by the staff was great. Although I did not get a loaner vehicle, an Uber was ordered to pick me up and deliver back once my vehicle was ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Although it took a while to get the part ...eventually they got it from LA. Then the delay with finishing it one day . Once I got the vehicle it was all good. Washed with enough gas to reach the gas station!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Excellent, professional, A+. Will definitely visit again. Jack was prompt and kept me updated on my service and the time frame on the job completion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Dave Rose has taken very good care of us and has really cemented the relationship wiith us and Mercedes. Very appreciative of him and the rest of the team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

While I don't live in Sacramento, I have my car serviced at MB of Sacramento because of the friendly, professional service team. Jason Harber has been my service contact since I bought the car in 2012. He knows the car and he knows me, and MB of Sacramento includes the extra touches that are the difference between a garage and a service center. There are garages that specialize in German cars where I live. I drive past them to get to MB of Sacramento.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Very accommodating and very good customer service. The salesman are very helpful specially Leon Carado. I also thank Brandon for he is very knowledgeable guy he knows exactly his job description. Keep up the good works guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

I had to go back 3 times to because the check engine light was on. Every time they thought it was fixed I would drive it some distance and it would turn on again. 3rd times charm and Patrick was able to get it fixed. He was kind enough not to charge me for any repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Brian Lochner is why I purchase from Mercedes of Sacramento. He is an excellent representative of your dealership. Without him I would go to Rocklin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Mercedes Benz of Sacramento has great service. From my experience, the staff is warm and friendly. They make you feel right at home. It's refreshing to come across car dealerships like this.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Service was excellent! Everything on time as promised. Jodi met me, had made arrangements for services I called in on, and everything was done as promised and

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Great people. They really went out of their way to make us feel comfortable and to make it possible for use to walk off the lot with a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Great service, beautiful facility and comfortable waiting area. Service representatives are courteous and personable. I have had very helpful and great service as I have dealt with MB of Sacramento.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Jack’s customer service is always superb - and he keeps us coming back to Von Housen. He is awesome! The service department is thorough and super clean too. Can’t wait to see the new showroom!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

A complete class act. The service and parts department are knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. Haven’t had much interaction with the sales group but they appear to very courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

My car was there too long I had to bring it back too many times before it was fixed in a broker Port and still haven’t fixed it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

MB of Sacramento continues to be a world class dealership. From being greeted upon arrival to picking up your vehicle they strive to provide unparalleled service and comfort. Michael Gallagher does his best to make the experience an excellent one providing that wow moment that keeps me coming back to MB of Sacramento!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

I always look forward to bringing in my car for service because of the friendly and welcoming attitude of the people that works here and the excellent services they provide.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

As in past Service visits I was provided excellent service and quality work. I am however disappointed in the problem that had to be corrected. The Blower Motor in my climate control would not come on and was corrected by rewiring the Blower motor connector and Pin sockets. My Mercedes is only 5 years old and feel this problem should not have occurred bing Mercedes advertises quality control..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Excellent care very nice , I’ll recommend my family and friends, all questions and answers was given. Very nice that’s all I have to say

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Great experience. “First Rate” customer service. Timely and courteous on every visit. They even washed my car after being serviced. What’s there not to like?!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Don't have any words to say. I bought my mercedes for service with 1 fault, and they fixed all other faults, including I described. I was very satisfied, bravo ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Great service. I usually have no complaints when it comes to getting my car serviced. You guys are awesome. Keep doing what you are doing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Service for my SMART was great, good consulting and received my car cleaned and washed. I highly recommend this dealer for service. Jack Manikoth deserves a big A+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

I love mercedes. You guys give the best customer service. Thank you for always taking care of my car. And thank you for taking care of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

The Rep who was assigned to my car is called Efrain. He was very professional, polite, accommodating, helpful and explicit. Secondly, the service was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Service provided was great. Patrick explained the work performed on my car in a very friendly, understandable, clear, and professional manner. I appreciate having my car serviced at Mercedes-Benz of Sacramento and will be back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

I have been using this dealership for the last 20 years and they are always professional, kind, and thorough. My car buying experience this time was the same. I’m very pleased and love my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

I always call to make my appointments and Jason answers my questions. Jason is excellent to work with and friendly. Thanks so much for his service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020

Words can not describe our fabulous time we spent with Amine!! We went in with intentions of just viewing a selection of vehicles, from the moment he greeted us to the time we drove off with the new vehicle it was a pleasure and never felt over pressured into anything we did not want. This is the 3rd vehicle purchased from this location and we will continue to return to this location and will highly recommend any one in the market for a new vehicle to request for Amine to show you a new vehicle. Once again thank you Amine ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020

This was by far one of the best experiences I had at a dealership. The salesman are flexible and look out for the best interest of there clients. Will continue doing business here in the future!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

Austin, Brett and Rudy did a great job assisting me. They were able to get me a great interest rate after all. The process was smooth and easy and I didn’t feel taking advantage of. Looking forward to doing business with them in the future. Thank you gentlemen!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2020

I will g o here from now on, so friendly

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2020

On a toad trip and car went into limp mode. Great service manager and service Forman. Reset check engine and got me on my way. Left notes in the system for when I get home to my dealer. Thanks Guys.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2020

Mercedes Benz 3 star not five star babe

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2020

Great Place

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2020

Jason “service advisor” is awesome very patient & helpful . . . Peace ✌🏽

Read at Google