Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

From start to finish, my recall service appointment for my drivers airbag was pleasantly stress free! I will take my car here from now on!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Xxx cxxxx ty ggggg lllll wwwww er lalala zzzz mmmmm we aaa juju JK you can www yay rr sasa bvbv sx MLEO hi buddy hi be

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Staff is always so friendly. Efrain is the best service advisor!!! I’ve been working with him for ten years. Thank you for great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

The service that I had done was to have a key Made and the service was good thank you the person who helped me was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Excellent customer service! Very friendly and helpful answered all my questions and got me in my dream car! Thank you guys so much just amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

I’ve only been to the service department Jason’s Herber is great in all respects called you back tells you what’s going on when it’ll be done how much do service calls etc. etc.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

My service experience was very good. Was greeted on arrival, soon after met with my service advisor Efrain. He took care of my service needs provided loaner, time my vehicle would be ready and it was ready when he said.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Great experience. Jack was really knowledgeable and kind. Jack kept me well informed as promised. Will not hesitate to return when Mercedes service is needed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

in and out . the overall visit was the best in the valley the stockton Mercedes dealer couldn't reach this level of service never again will i shop in STOCKTON.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

I have been a client of this dealership since 2007. I have been given nothing less than excellent service by ALL that I have encountered. GREAT JOB!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Von Housen Sacramento has excellent customer service in all departments I interact with, sales, service and finance and that is why I have been a customer for over 30 years. Customer service and car safety and performance are my most important deciding factors. I was considering a different brand. I was not currently interested in ending my lease early nor looking forward to sitting in a dealership all day negotiating. Thomas Lee called me over 5 months earlier than my lease was up and presented me with my options. I had a price in mind I was willing to spend. and was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Great service very responsive . very clean store and sales people are not pushy and well informed on the vehicles. John was like a brother to us and made the buy easy and quick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Great service and staff were very friendly and helpful. Thomas from the sale department was a great representative for this dealership and my husband & I would recommend him for any future service. Also Brian from sales was utmost professional- he was patient and Saw the process through. Excellent Service. Shrima & Githal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Leon was outstanding from the beginning to the end. Great communication and customer service. Victoria was very helpful and an amazing customer service as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Had a great experience buying my Benz! I will definitely go back. Jasper & Manvir we’re great, very knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased. Had an issue with one of the key and they resolved it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Good service, and attention. I would never take my car anywhere else. I only wish Mercedes opened a car service/dealer in Elk Grove, CA.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Kept me informed of costs and time needed was available when promised rides were offered to and from service center waiting area cool and comfortable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

I believe the service was good, Though the technical problems took too long to resolve. The Diesel retrofit makes me question future reliability. I hope the extended warranty provided for Diesel upgrades is solid. We purchased an extended warranty at purchase, $4,500 never got used,now all this!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Service B

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

I was in for a trim replacement and they ordered one for me, takes me no effort to have my car looks great again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

As usual, top of the line, excellent, superb customer service! My service adviser Efran always exceeds himself, each and every service! Always a pleasure doing business!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Service and body shop work was great! No complaints at this time. Check engine light has not returned after drive home. Matt Milligan was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Friendly courteous helpful appreciate Lyft rides and car wash. This dealership should be proud of its service department. Highly recommended will come back the next time I have needs

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Jack our service rep was terrific helping both my wife and I to get both our Mercedes repaired in the last six weeks. Thanks you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Great experience purchasing a car from Mercedes-Benz of Sacramento. Brett Kellner was awesome to work with he went above and beyond along with answering any and all questions. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Very good experience servicing my Mercedes in a clean and professional dealership thats what any Mercedes owner looks for. Professional service and good price. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Jack had great comminication. He kept in the loop on my car will be ready and was super personable and friendly . Have great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

I've been able to depend on quality service for my 2003 Mercedes and everytime I come I wonder how will I get home then I remember they give a free Lyft ride home great service I appreciate it

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Great service technician quickly recognized my roadside problem and took it to the shop for a week but works awesome . Will continue my service there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

I have purchased 3 cars from Von Housen MBZ of Sacramento and have used the service department for more than 20 years. Always courteous and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Service advisor was excellent!! He provided excellent customer service; was knowledgeable and professional. Most importantly, he listened patiently to my concerns and addressed them timely

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Great service, awesome staff! Upgrade here I come. I can shop anywhere else, but why? I would not get the service I want and enjoy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Overall good experience except car delivery was not entirely smooth due to lack of communication. I had to contact the salesman instead of them contacting me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

I was very much impressed with how Austin showed me the model that I really like. I am enjoying my drive always and I need a long time to figure out the rest of the automation in my car. I hope that Austin will sell more cars. I strongly recommend to all I know and a friend of mine just bought the same car I have his name is Arnulfo Alimboyugen this early May. And another one friend of mine will also be buying soon. More power to Austin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Good service. Great knowledgeable mechanical group and looking out for saving me money. Great communication and also for making me feel safe with COVID protocolos

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Pleasant experience from arrival to departure. All staff are professional & courteous. The waiting area was clean, comfortable & large enough to accommodate all customers. Also, nice touch with refreshments. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

I leased a car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

After remodeling so clean fancy every staff’s are very kind also fast service don’t have to wait too long shuttle offer was nice as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

We like to come because everyone smart and they know what they do. New building I love it.we come back and recommended my friends to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

I was very pleased with the service that I received it was a very good experience for me and my car is running great good job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

Excellent Service. The purchase was excellent from the phone call to exiting and ending the Transaction. We had been trying to end our lease in Stockton but had no luck. Thank you Sacramento. The Mims

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

I've been going to Mercedes Benz dealership on Arden and Howe for several years and have bought 6 MBZ from them. They treat you like family. I enjoy going there and consider myself coming home for service AND I won't go to anybody else but them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Great service and friendly staff. Salesperson met every concern we had and the finance department worked with us on the timing to submit our loan request.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

I was well taken care of. Unfortunately the new part was defective, so they were not able to do the work. The part has been re-ordered. Most of this survey does not apply.... Matthew Milligan in the service department ( you do not have him listed) gets 5 stars for how he handled it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Remarkable from the minute I arrived until I left- Jason Haber is professional and always a pleasure to work with him.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Great job

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

If only I could rate Dhillon and his entire team with 10 stars, I would! Very satisfied with my experience at MB of Sacramento. Dhillon did an amazing job. He was very knowledgeable, attentive and answered all my questions and concerns and got me into the exact car I wanted. Top notch quality and professionalism. If you want to be treated like family then this is where to go!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Great! They worked us in to have our van serviced while we were traveling. David Rose was great at being up front and keeping me updated.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

This is my second car I bought from them and have nothing but good things to say about them. I got a good deal and was treated like a king.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Tim Snider was the best to work with. Fast, efficient and a great listener. I’ll buy another car from him when the time comes. Everyone worked together to make the sakes process painless!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Excellent support helping coordinate a purchase that involved shipment and title of our vehicle out of state. Throughout the process, every team member demonstrated exquisite customer orientation, supporting us through the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Been a pleasure working with my service advisor David Rose he addresses my problems and keeps me on the road without a hitch. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Jack rocked it! He held my outside extended warranty company’s feet to the fire. He took excellent care of me. Extremely happy with the outcome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Matthew was really great! Good customer service 👍 The service department kept me up to date with info about my car. Prices are pretty steep! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Just want to comment that service was good and maintenance was poor held my car for days 😢and not being done by the end of the day and this happened twice when I brought it in. Just disappointed about that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

You can’t beat the customer service at this dealership. They are always very informative while working on your vehicle and the work performed is always outstanding. Efrain is amazing!!!! The best!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

My service advisor began my service order request as scheduled. The estimated service time was amazingly as expected. My MB GLA was returned to me clean inside and out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Amine is awesome, he knew exactly what we wanted in a car and exactly what we wanted to pay and made it happen. We even drove up from San Francisco to Sacramento to purchase from him. He met and ultimately exceeded my expectations!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Mercedes of sacramento has exceeded my expectations for service! Great sales and service people! Always courteous, prompt abs supportive! Efraim is excellent! Always takes great care of my car! Give that guy a raise! Love Mercedes of sacramento

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Disappointed not notified my car was ready. I had to call to see if back from El Dorado the following day. Can’t remember service advisors name. Would still recommend dealership due to previous interactions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Knowledgeable staff and friendly service people -repair work is usually pretty good and guaranteed for one year and they wash your car when the work is done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Excellent service and knowledgeable staff. As always, pleased as well as totally satisfied. Windshield arrived in a timely manner and appointment scheduled to accommodate my need for a loaner car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

We frantically arrived at the dealership service center on our way home from Oregon after our SUV started shutting down!! It was pretty traumatic because we barely made it into the parking lot. Jason prioritized our service for first thing that morning! They had to order our part. Even though we had to stay the night, he got us taken care of and back on the road as soon as he possibly could. They gave us the most amazing service and made a pretty bad experience so much easier!! Excellent dealership and service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Great service, attentive staff, positive experience. Victoria was especially conscientious and professional. She is a gem! I would recommend this dealer when you are buying a Mercedes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Pretty good, service are good and fast.recall service was good and fast. But should inform customers if service needs going to be done more than a day

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

We had a Chek engine light and DEF low warning. It turned out to be a faulty sensor. It was repaired under warrentee.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Salesperson John Kopenen was very easy and kind to work with. Ken in finance made the process painless! Validate inventory before you initiate any discussions. Website did not match.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Great job by Jack. He was very courteous and nice. Everything was handled efficiently and well. Overall I am very pleased with the service this time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Very friendly staff and good waiting room

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Thomas was friendly, helpful and always offers assistance. He's good in follow up too, especially when the 'home delivery technicians' were no show twice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

This dealership has seen me way too much this year. From fixing my windshield, than my tires, than my new battery. SMART cars are high maintenance but I love my car and I love the customer service I always get from this dealership. They always fit me in and erasure that my car is tip top shape before returning it to me. So thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Jack service advisor is the best. Knowledgeable, respectful, friendly, and most importantly he will advise you with comfort and . Highly recommended Jack only. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Worth the long drive from the Bay Area! All the staff were courteous & helpful -- very efficient team. Great purchase experience & very good inventory of cars. I would highly recommend this dealership -- Jay was our sales rep and was great to work with!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Great people, great service, professional personnel. Nice facility . Previous MB in Corpus Christi Texas always had pastries out for guest to munch on while waiting for service completion . GREAT idea.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

I had very good service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Matthew Milligan laid out exactly what needed to be done; explained length between services caused some adjustments; looked over the entire car and underneath along with the mechanic; showed alot of concern and being kept informed with the back shop; in addition gave informative preventative future services to keep this eighteen year old I care so much about humming into the future; called after service and answered all questions quickly and efficiently; I liked the new Assistant Service Manager; look him up for your needs

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Efrain always keeps me updated on the service and provides excellent customer service. My vehicle is always ready on time and freshly washed and vacuumed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Always take my Ml to the dealership where I bought it for all it’s service and repairs - always have good customer service and good experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Recall warranty work. The did the work in great time and a professional manner.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Terrific service on my used Sprinter van!! Reduced the price and got the work done on time. Shuttled me home and back - very convenient service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Always extremely professional efficient and provided the upmost highest level of customer service. Always a pleasure working with my service advisor. Unlike my dentist I look forward to my next visit 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Patrick insured that my 2004 SL 600 received and the necessary services to insure excellent performance. He was through and the costs were reasonable! Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

I was a little intimidated walking into this brand new beautiful dealership - first time Mercedes buyer, not your typical wealthy, designer-clad customer. From the minute I walked in, Jodi at the front desk made me feel so welcome, and when I explained that I was looking for a vehicle that could accommodate my wheelchair-bound husband, she went over and above getting me the help I needed, bringing me drinks, even buying me a Mercedes key chain after I purchased a vehicle. John and Amine worked together to find me the pre-owned car I was looking for, worked with me ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 2, 2021

They have good service and quality

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

The best dealership I’ve been to ever., the staff is extremely kind and a true pleasure to do business with. I highly recommend Mercedes Benz of Sacramento.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Great buyers experience this time around!! Raja was transparent and very knowledgeable with our sales experience. We went above and to ensure we had the exact that we wanted and researched.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Loved working with John and the Manager of the store. They were very helpful. Quick fix my problem. I would recommend them to everyone in my family !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

I am a very straight forward and to the point person. Mercedes of Sacramento (Manager Chris is Service and Jason) have given me the Royal carpet and exceeded my expectations with both of my Mercedes. Thank you for all that you’ve done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

The service was great and my service rep named Jack was friendly and responsive.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 22, 2021

I love bringing my Mercedes here! I get superb customer service! Jack is always honest and loyal to his customers! Thank you!