Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2019
 

Great service with sales i was able to trade my car for another one! I would recommend this dealership to everyone its the best in Sacramento

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2019
 

I am very pleased with my first-time experience with Mercedes Benz of Sacramento. I received very polite and courteous treatment throughout the entire process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2019
 

While I was very satisfied with sales, my check was run through my bank twice, even though I had specific instructions on when funds would be available Your company picked the cost, however, your bank seems very aggressive. When signing the documents, we were not given any copies of the sales contract. I had to return to the NV DMV a total of three times before I was able to register the car. We did get an estimate for repairs (paint chips, wheel damage, etc.) which has been submitted for your review.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2019
 

Great service and follow up from Mike. Kept me in the loop of the process and when my car would be done. All expectations were met.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2019
 

Eric is a great Salesman and I enjoyed working with him. The process was fair and I got a good deal. I have had my Trained Benz Master Mechanic who owns Campbell Mercedes and formerly worked at Smythe, review and inspect. The ML 350 is a solid car but, he noticed that nowhere in the paperwork was "New" tires or brakes noted and "Used" was highlighted, but not "Certified" listed anywhere. These were terms thrown around in the negotiation talk, but absent on paper. We shall see how everything works out. So far I am happy with the ML and Eric specifically.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2019
 

Great service and friendly employees. 4 stars only because of the wait time.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2019
 

Always put my first and leave out a happy customer every time. Thanks to Patrick McGarrity. Like I said before. He the reason why I come back to get my service and treat me real well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2019
 

Sacramento Mercedes Benz has been the best dealership I have ever dealt with. They are so professional and helpful and caring and friendly. They work with you and make it work. I got a trade in done when I knew in my mind it wouldn’t work. Brian and Abe are the best!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2019
 

Delivery was slow but service was good. They did neglect to call when the part was delivered. I was able to confirm delivery easily over the phone.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2019
 

they did a good job of getting the rattles out. did an almost perfect job of getting stain out. they were patient with me. but I lost my new car smell.

Read at DealerRater